About Me


Hi guys!

Welcome to my blog, "Stefie Jo VS Life"

A few things about me:

My name is Stephanie,
 I'm 19 years old and I live in Athens, Greece.
I've been in a relationship with a wonderful man for 3 years now.

My hobbies include writing, drawing, singing and baking sweets.
I consider myself to be a very creative person with a vivid imagination and I've made it my goal to try as many creative activities as possible and explore my talents. I also aspire to learn many languages and travel around the world.

I like watching movies and anime, reading books and manga.
I love sweets, animals and adorable things. 
My favourite time of the day is when the sun sets and my favourite way to spend an evening is by watching an awesome movie with my boyfriend and eating pizza or popcorn (cuddles, movies and food ~ yaaay!)

(You can also find some additional information about me in my post "Introduction/Q&A Post")

If you are thinking of following my blog, you should know that even though I don't publish posts very often like many other bloggers, I put a lot of effort in my work so that I can write something that you will find interesting and that can also possibly help you in some ways, or at least improve your mood.

 I'm also open to topic suggestions for future posts, so if there is something you would like me to research and write about (especially if it's personal advice that you don't mind having publicized), tweet me or email me. You will find my contact information in my "Contact me" page.

Thank you for visiting my blog and for taking the time to read this.

No comments:

Post a Comment